What is SAT 2013-14 Syllabus

SAT is prepared and scored by the Educational Testing Service. The duration of the test is 4 hours.SAT Exam is conducted on 9th March 2013.Again sat exam 2013 registrations will close on 5th April 2013.know more about SAT Exam Registration 2013-14

sat syllabus

                                             SAT 2013-14 Syllabus

There are two types of SAT tests namely:

1.SAT Reasoning Test and

2.SAT Subject Tests.

• SAT Reasoning Test: It comprises of questions from Verbal, Mathematical and Reasoning skills.

• SAT Subject Tests: It assesses an applicant’s knowledge of a specific subject.

About anusharao533

My name is Anusha Rao, but people call me Anu. Here is my home page: www.competitiveexamsonline.wordpress.com. I live in Bangalore, Karnataka and work as an Marketing Executive at BCUBE Technologies. My friends: Anusha, Subash contact me at
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment