SAT 2013-14 Exam Pattern and Eligibility Criteria

sat exam

SAT Exam Pattern

SAT subject test can be divided into 5 sections – English, History and Social Studies, Mathematics, Science, and Languages. A college may require one or more of the subject tests for the purpose of admission and placement. SAT subject test consists of multiple choice questions.

 SAT Eligibility Criteria

There are no eligibility criteria in particular for SAT Exam. One can take the test anytime irrespective of the class and age. It is recommended that the test shall be taken once you are through with your Class 11. Also, there are no prescribed minimum marks for appearing in SAT. The SAT scores are valid for five years since you have taken up the exam. It is even important to keep college application deadlines in mind, as admission decisions there are largely dependent on SAT Scores, GPA, Recommendations.



About anusharao533

My name is Anusha Rao, but people call me Anu. Here is my home page: I live in Bangalore, Karnataka and work as an Marketing Executive at BCUBE Technologies. My friends: Anusha, Subash contact me at
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s